The Truth about Hemp

The New Prohibition => States Rights versus Richard Nixon => Topic started by: Sea Mac on 06-21-2017 at 02:43:41 AM

Title: Legal in 8 States and the District of Columbia ...
Post by: Sea Mac on 06-21-2017 at 02:43:41 AM
According to NORML and Wikipedia Pot is Legal in 8 States and the District of Columbia ...

(https://thetruthabouthemp.com/hempity/ttahs/2019_map_of_us_state_cannabis_laws.png)
(https://thetruthabouthemp.com/hempity/ttahs/2019_legend_of_map_of_us_state_cannabis_laws.jpg)

Retrieved from https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Map-of-US-state-cannabis-laws.svg on 5/03/2019



And NORML has another Map:

http://norml.org/states (http://norml.org/states)

 


Legalization    The following states have passed laws allowing for the personal possession and consumption of cannabis by adults. Generally this means a policy that supports a legally controlled market for marijuana, where consumers can buy marijuana for personal use from a safe legal source.
    Information for each state     Alaska Legalization (http://norml.org/legal/item/alaska-legalization)        READ MORE
      California Legalization (http://norml.org/legal/item/california-legalization)        READ MORE
      Colorado Legalization (http://norml.org/legal/item/colorado-legalization)        READ MORE
      District of Columbia Legalization (http://norml.org/legal/item/district-of-columbia-legalization)        READ MORE
      Maine Legalization (http://norml.org/legal/item/maine-legalization)        READ MORE
      Massachusetts Legalization (http://norml.org/legal/item/massachusetts-legalization)        READ MORE
      Nevada Legalization (http://norml.org/legal/item/nevada-legalization)        READ MORE
      Oregon Legalization (http://norml.org/legal/item/oregon-legalization)        READ MORE
      Washington Legalization (http://norml.org/legal/item/washington-legalization)        READ MORE
 




Title: Re: Legal in 10 States and the District of Columbia ...
Post by: Sea Mac on 02-17-2019 at 02:28:05 PM
Since the middle of 2017, a couple more states have legalized recreational marijuana and MOST States allow SOME Medical Use. Idaho and South Dakota still believe that it is a GOOD Idea to lock up Taxpayers for Touching Plants!!!! Other states have since adopted more enlightened laws ... mostly because their citizens DEMANDED their Representatives REPRESENT Their Positions on the matter.

Below is the state of the states as of Valentine's day 2019 as shown by NORML:
(https://thetruthabouthemp.com/hempity/ttahs/20190214_norml_us_map.jpg)


And the state of the states as of May Day 2019 as shown by Wikipedia:
(https://thetruthabouthemp.com/hempity/ttahs/2019_map_of_us_state_cannabis_laws.png)
(https://thetruthabouthemp.com/hempity/ttahs/2019_legend_of_map_of_us_state_cannabis_laws.jpg)
Retrieved from https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Map-of-US-state-cannabis-laws.svg on 5/03/2019

And NORML has an Online Interactive Map:
http://norml.org/states (http://norml.org/states)